Call Us Today! (301) 305-5351

Proudly serving Martinsburg, WV and the surrounding area since 2012

Proudly serving Martinsburg, WV and the surrounding area since 2012

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 08/21/2019 | Author: Lindra M.

Comments: Very hard workers would hire again

Review Date: 08/12/2019 | Author: Donna B.

Comments: Good communication Arrived on time Did extra work - not part of estimar

Review Date: 05/10/2019 | Author: Jo ellen T.

Comments: Wonderful job and price was very good Already have requests from friends for his info

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: Sandy S.

Comments: courteous, professional and a job well done. He fixed my carpet issues in no time, for a very reasonable price!

Review Date: 11/28/2018 | Author: Pat B.

Review Date: 08/27/2018 | Author: Chris T.

Comments: Real nice guys and excellent work.

Review Date: 06/22/2018 | Author: Ronald H.

Comments: They we&apos;re good.

Review Date: 06/15/2018 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: Very nice young man. Reasonable, pleasant &amp; did more than was expected. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/26/2017 | Author: Ron N.

Review Date: 03/31/2017 | Author: James K.

Comments: Miguel showed up early, and after evaluating the carpet condition upstairs, he stretched the entire upper floor. He did a great job. We are currently discussing getting some wood floor put in and having a few new carpets installed on the main level.

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: Mark F.

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: Pat H.

Comments: They did a great job.

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Denise C.

Comments: These gentlemen were very professional and did a great job on stretching and refastening several large areas of carpeting in our home. Their estimates for repair time and cost were accurate and they left our home in spotless condition. Thank you and we will use your services in the future as well as recommend them to others!

Review Date: 04/06/2016 | Author: Carlo M.

Comments: Miguel and Chris were on time and did the project in about 3 hours. Much to our satisfaction !!!! Miguel does excellent work. He is friendly and courteous. Cleans everything after finishing his work. I will use him for any future work in the flooring area with either laminates or carpeting. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Called me when late.

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: Teresa T.

Comments: Mr. Apolinar is very professional and pleasant. He did a very nice job. I am very pleased with my experience and highly recommend Apolinar&apos;s Carpet and Flooring for any project. I will use them again!

Review Date: 02/06/2016 | Author: Carlo M.

Comments: Miguel &amp; Rego were so thorough and very courteous. They do excellent work and I would highly recommend them for any repair or installation of any flooring. Fantastic people !!!!!

Review Date: 03/11/2015 | Author: Teresa B.

Comments: They were very neat. Cleaned up after the job was done. Were on time. Both my husband and I were impressed with the work that they did. It was a small job but they cared which is great. We will be using them again.